Puppy Bouquets

OK Y'all, if you know me, then you know I am all about anything involving dogs! Operation Pets Alive was so kind to deliver us their babies to play for the day. It took all i had not to leave Madera with a puppy or two.. or three :) Mychelle LeVan came up with this genius concept... she is not only a tremendously talented photographer, but she has the biggest heart for fur babies as well. All of the vendors  and venue are so wonderful to work with. I had an absolute blast creating some of these hairstyles for the bride and a few of her maids! Head on over to theknot.com to see more adorable photos!

Venue: Madera Estates, Heather  936-441-9337  heather@mymaderaestates.com 
Rentals/Day of coordination: Event Smith, Lauren  281-736-3636lauren@eventsmithco.com
Florals: Edelweiss Events, Lisa 832-818-5411  Lstroyne@yahoo.com
Bridal Gown: The Princess Bridal, Denise.  281-651-9393denise@theprincessbridal.com 
Groom's Tux: Couture House, Beth  281-863-9542admin@coururehouserentals.com

Bridesmaids Dresses: Bella Bridesmaids, Kelly  713.528.2778houston@bellabridesmaid.com
MUA: Addie Allen  832- 454-0690  addiesmakup@gmail.com
                  Keri Reardon, keriann.reardon@gmail.com
Hair Stylist: Bethany Fortner  512-423-0677  bethanyEFortner@gmail.com
                   Ashley Nichole 832-525-7820  ashleynicholerosegold@gmail.com
Calligraphy/ Paper Goods: Megan,  megan@meganmariecalligraphy.com
Sweets: Aldoria Cakery; Ryane  aldoriacakery@gmail.com
Photography: mychelle LeVan MychelleLeVan.com
Puppies: Opperation Pets Alive Marcia: mspiotter@gmail.com, Amy Amywithdogs@gmail.com